top of page

Worcestershire County Map

XYZ Maps

This is a large ceremonial county map of Worcestershire highlighting the county border, with the surrounding area faded out for excellent contrast. The map covers Worcester, Bromsgrove, Stourport-on-Severn, Droitwich, Evesham, Kidderminster and Malvern. The county map shows the latest County and Unitary Authority Boundaries, Overlaid on a Clear and Easy to Read Ordnance Survey map.

Page Size: 33.25 x 47 in (841 x 1189 mm)

Buy this map on

bottom of page