top of page

Staffordshire County Map

XYZ Maps

This is a large ceremonial county map of Staffordshire highlighting the county border, with the surrounding area faded out for excellent contrast. The map covers Burslem, Burton upon Trent, Hanley, Leek, Lichfield, Stoke-on-Trent, Stafford, Uttoxeter, Walsall, West Bromwich and Wolverhampton. The county map shows the latest County and Unitary Authority Boundaries, Overlaid on a Clear and Easy to Read Ordnance Survey map.

Page Size: 33.25 x 47 in (841 x 1189 mm)

Buy this map on

bottom of page