top of page

Somerset County Map

XYZ Maps

This is a large ceremonial county map of Somerset highlighting the county border, with the surrounding area faded out for excellent contrast. The map covers Bath, Bristol, Burnham-on-Sea, Clevedon, Glastonbury, Minehead, Shepton Mallett, Somerton, Taunton, Wells, Weston-Super-Mare and Yeovil. The county map shows the latest County and Unitary Authority Boundaries, Overlaid on a Clear and Easy to Read Ordnance Survey map.

Page Size: 47 x 33.25 in (1189 x 841 mm)

Buy this map on

bottom of page