top of page

Shropshire County Map

XYZ Maps

This is a large ceremonial county map of Shropshire highlighting the county border, with the surrounding area faded out for excellent contrast. The map covers Bishops Castle, Bridgnorth, Church Stretton, Dawley, Donnington, Ellesmere, Ludlow, Coalbrookedale, Newport, Oswestry, Shrewsbury and Telford. The county map shows the latest County and Unitary Authority Boundaries, Overlaid on a Clear and Easy to Read Ordnance Survey map.

Page Size: 33.25 x 47 in (841 x 1189 mm)

Buy this map on

bottom of page