top of page

Oxfordshire County Map

XYZ Maps

This is a large ceremonial county map of Oxfordshire highlighting the county border, with the surrounding area faded out for excellent contrast. The map covers Bicester, Burford, Caversham, Chipping Norton, Dorchester, Goring-on-Thames, Henley-on-Thames, Oxford, Thame, Witney and Woodstock. The county map shows the latest County and Unitary Authority Boundaries, Overlaid on a Clear and Easy to Read Ordnance Survey map.

Page Size: 33.25 x 47 in (841 x 1189 mm)

Buy this map on

bottom of page