top of page

Historic Sussex County Map

XYZ Maps

This is a historic county map of Sussex, highlighting the traditional county border, the surrounding area is faded out with a sepia tint for excellent contrast. The historic map covers, East Grinstead, Crawley, Horsham, Midhurst, Chichester, Bognor Regis, Worthing, Crowborough, Uckfield, Heathfield, Hailsham, Lewes, Brighton and Hove, Newhaven, Eastbourne, Hastings, and Rye. The traditional county map has the historic county boundaries overlaid on an up to date Ordnance Survey 1:250,000 scale map.

Page Size: 47 x 33.25 in (1189 x 841 mm)

Buy this map on

bottom of page