top of page

Historic Lancashire County Map

XYZ Maps

This is a historic county map of Lancashire, highlighting the traditional county border, the surrounding area is faded out with a sepia tint for excellent contrast. The historic map covers, Morecombe, Lancaster, Fleetwood, Blackpool, Skelmersdale, Preston, Blackburn, Burnley and Clitheroe. The traditional county map has the historic county boundaries overlaid on an up to date Ordnance Survey 1:250,000 scale map.

Page Size: 33.25 x 47 in (841 x 1189 mm)

Buy this map on

bottom of page