top of page

Historic Berkshire County Map

XYZ Maps

This is a historic county map of Berkshire, highlighting the traditional county border, the surrounding area is faded out with a sepia tint for excellent contrast. The historic map covers Abington-on-Thames, Didcot, Wantage, Shrivenham, Hungerford, Newbury, Reading, Wokingham, Maidenhead, Windsor, and Bracknell. The traditional county map has the historic county boundaries overlaid on an up to date Ordnance Survey 1:250,000 scale map.

Page Size: 47 x 33.25 in (1189 x 841 mm)

Buy this map on

bottom of page