top of page

Historic Bedfordshire County Map

XYZ Maps

This is a historic county map of Bedfordshire, highlighting the traditional county border, the surrounding area is faded out with a sepia tint for excellent contrast. The historic map covers, Eaton Socon, Bedford, Sharnbrook, Harold, Ampthill, Flitwick, Barton-le-Clay, Leighton Buzzard, Dunstable, and Luton. The traditional county map has the historic county boundaries overlaid on an up to date Ordnance Survey 1:50,000 scale map.

Page Size: 33.25 x 47 in (841 x 1189 mm)

Buy this map on

bottom of page