top of page

East Sussex County Map

XYZ Maps

This is a large ceremonial county map of East Sussex highlighting the county border, with the surrounding area faded out for excellent contrast. The map covers Crowborough, Uckfield, Heathfield, Hailsham, Lewes, Eastbourne, Hastings, Battle and Rye. The county map shows the latest County and Unitary Authority Boundaries, overlaid on a clear and easy to read Ordnance Survey map.

Page Size: 47 x 33.25 in (1189 x 841 mm)

Buy this map on

bottom of page