top of page

Dorset County Map

XYZ Maps

This is a large ceremonial county map of Dorset highlighting the county border, with the surrounding area faded out for excellent contrast. The map covers Abbotsbury, Bridport, Dorchester, Gillingham, Lyme Regis, Poole, Portland, Shaftesbury, Sherborne, Herbourne, Swanage, Weymouth and Wimborne Minster. The county map shows the latest County and Unitary Authority Boundaries, Overlaid on a Clear and Easy to Read Ordnance Survey map.

Page Size: 47 x 33.25 in (1189 x 841 mm)

Buy this map on

bottom of page