top of page

Cambridgeshire County Map

XYZ Maps

This is a large ceremonial county map of Cambridgeshire highlighting the county border, with the surrounding area faded out for excellent contrast. The map covers Burwell, Cambridge, Chatteris, Ely, Gamingley, Melbourne, Sawston, Soham, Wisbech and, Whittlesey. The county map shows the latest County and Unitary Authority Boundaries, Overlaid on a Clear and Easy to Read Ordnance Survey map.

Page Size: 33.25 x 47 in (841 x 1189 mm)

Buy this map on

bottom of page