top of page

The Low Countries, Denmark, and Europe's Smallest Countries - Atlas of the World, 11th Edition

National Geographic

This Low Countries, Denmark and Europe's Smallest Countries map of physical and political features can fit in any space. Showcasing the countries in stunning detail with state-of-the-art cartographic techniques delivering accuracy and exceptional quality, the innovative and engaging design makes the content easily accessible and user-friendly.

Ideal for classrooms with an emphasis on teaching geography or environmental themes. The inclusion of physical features give your students a genuine feel for how our world appears.

This map uses a bright, easy to read color palette featuring blue oceans and stunning shaded relief that has been featured on National Geographic wall maps for over 75 years. It is drawn in Conic projection, in which an area of the earth is projected onto a cone.

Names of geographic features are carefully placed on the map to maintain legibility. This map of nine regions includes the area of Europe's six smallest nations - Andorra, Malta, Liechtenstein, San Marino, Monaco, and Vatican City.

This map is found in National Geographic's 11th Edition World Atlas and is now available as a stand alone product.

Page Size: 31.5 x 24 in (798 x 610 mm)

Buy this map on

bottom of page