top of page

North Central United States - Published 1958

National Geographic

This map of the North Central United States details North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Nebraska, Iowa, Wisconsin, Illinois, Missouri, and Kansas. Published in November 1958 with article "The Upper Mississippi," it is part of a series of six sectional maps of the United States published between 1958 and 1961.

Page Size: 19 x 25 in (480 x 631 mm)

Buy this map on or

bottom of page