top of page

Canada Political Map - Compact


Explore the vastness of Canada with this map created specifically for MapSherpa. From sea to sea, this Canadian Political Map displays the ten provinces and three territories that make up the country. Stretching from the Arctic in the north to both the Atlantic and Pacific Oceans, this map prominently shows; Province capitals, primary cities & towns, major national parks, primary water features, mountain ranges and all time zones. With multiple sizes available, this is the perfect reference map for home, office, or school use.

Page Size: 21 x 16 in (533 x 406 mm)

Buy this map on

bottom of page