top of page

County Map of Wales

The Map Centre

An Ordnance Survey Map covering the whole of the county showing the county boundary including applicable Unitary Authority boundaries. The mapping outside the county boundary is faded to highlight the county. Part of a series of counties maps that cover England Scotland & Wales all using the same background Ordnance Survey Mapping for continuity across the whole series. This map includes Cardiff, Newport, Swansea, Conwy, Wrexham, Llandrindod Wells, Aberystwyth, Pembroke, St Davids

Page Size: 35.5 x 41 in (900 x 1040 mm)

Buy this map on

bottom of page