top of page

South America Classic

National Geographic

This classic map of South America shows political boundaries, place names, airports, major roads and highways, and other geographic features for the entire continent. Includes the countries and major cities of Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Guyana Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, and Venezuela.

Page Size: 23.75 x 30.5 in (599 x 770 mm)

Buy this map on or

bottom of page